Executive Director’s Office

Michele Roberts – Executive Director

Senior Management

Roger Mason, Jr. – Deputy Executive Director
Gary Arrick
– Chief Financial Officer
Chrysa Chin – Executive Vice President, Strategy & Development
Nicholas Daniel-Richards – Chief Digital Officer
Gary Kohlman – General Counsel
Erica McKinley – Chief Operating Officer
Jordan Schlachter – Chief Marketing Officer


Ron Klempner – Senior Counsel Collective Bargaining
Ramya Ravindran – Deputy General Counsel
Kirk Berger – Legal
David Foster – Deputy General Counsel
Trevor Carlisle – Legal Assistant


Shelia Thompson – Accounting Manager
Donald Webber – Manager BRI and Special Projects
Kendalle Freeman – Staff Accountant
Tiffani Kenny – Staff Accountant
Keisha Wilson – Accounts Payable Senior Associate
Yvonne Moiseau – Finance Assistant

Security & Logistics

Kevin Tucker – Director of Security
Lupercia Ten – Assistant to the Director

Strategy & Development

Latoya Sterling – Director
Kevin Carter – Specialist
Ricki Dean – Associate Manager


Jordan Schlachter – Chief Marketing Officer
Matteo Zuretti – Director International Relations and Marketing

Communications & Media

Dan Wasserman – Director of Communications
Jared Zwerling – Senior Multimedia Writer
Niveen Rasheed – Social Media Strategist

Player Programs Department

Purvis Short – Director
Joe Rogowski – Director of Sports Medicine and Research
Roy Hinson – Senior Regional Director
Tim McCormick
– Senior Regional Director
Frank Brickowski
– Regional Representative
Keyon Dooling – Regional Representative
Tamar Slay – Regional Representative
Pops Mensah-Bonsu – Regional Representative
Jason Straight – Project Manager
Lupercia Ten – Assistant to the Director

Career Development Program

Deborah Rothstein Murman – Director
Jeff Lamp – Career Development Counselor
Rich Rinaldi – Career Development Counselor
Lloyd Walton – Career Development Counselor
Bobby Simmons – Career Development Counselor

NBPA Foundation

Sherrie Deans – Executive Director
David N. Lafleur – Chief Administrative Officer
Rhonda Williams – Executive Assistant

Digital & Technology

Nicholas Daniel-Richards – Chief Digital Officer
Jaime Comas – Director of IT
Aime Weissinger – Creative Engineer
Delaney Pratt – Graphic Designer

Human Resources & Benefits

Meryl Steinberg – HR Manager & Benefits Specialist

Building Management

Wayne Gordon – Property Manager
Mike Chappell – Maintenance Engineer

Administrative Assistants

Caroline Ladd – Administrative Assistant
Nadira Ramratan – Administrative Assistant
Gigi Freeman – Receptionist